TOTY 2023-2024

Congratulations to our 2023-2024 Cherokee Teacher of the Year, Coach Chris McKelvey!

- CES Teacher of the Year


Congratulations to our 2024 CES Support Staff of the Year, Mrs. Amanda Coffin.

- CES Support Staff of the Year

CES Selling Bee

Congratulations to CES Spelling Bee Winner, Logan Tracy and Runner-Up, Tony Domingo Ixmay.

- CES Spelling Bee Winner