Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Finance

                      

Tammy

 

Tammy McDonald, Director of Finance
tammy@polk.k12.ga.us
770-748-3821

 

 

 

     

       

 

                      

Melissa

Melissa Alred, Assistant Finance Director

malred@polk.k12.ga.us

donna

Donna Raybun, Payroll

draybun@polk.k12.ga.us

Denise

Denise Manning, Payroll

denise.manning@polk.k12.ga.us

Shannon

Shannon Corvin, Accounts Payable

scorvin@polk.k12.ga.us

Taylor

Taylor Spinks, Purchase Orders

taylor.spinks@polk.k12.ga.us

      

                                                       

                      

 

 

 

 

Documents