Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

The Office of Exceptional Student Services Staff

Our offices are

located in the

Julia Dean Center

 

Nancy

Nancy Woods

Special Education Coordinator    

nancy.woods@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Sherry

Sherry Turner

Special Ed. Instructional Coach

sturner@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Tammy

Tammy Hughes

Administrative Assistant.             

thughes@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Tracy

Tracy Reynolds

Parent Mentor/Bookkeeper

treynolds@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Deborah

Deborah Cook

Special Ed. Instructional Coach

ddcook@polk.k12.ga.us

 

`Maggie

Maggie Buchanan

School Psychologist

mbuchanan@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Patricia

Patricia Collins

School Psychologist

patricia.collins@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Catherine

Catherine Peterson

School Psychologist

catherine.peterson@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Trish

Trish Hulsey

PK Diagnostician/SLP

phulsey@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Dana

Dana Kelley

Community PK Teacher

dana.kelley@polk.k12.ga.us