Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
CMS Basketball Cheer

cheer

 

Cedartown Middle School Basketball Schedule

All Monday and Thursday games: Girls games start @ 4pm, boys immediately after.

All Satruday games: Girls games start @ 10am, boys immediatly after.

 

 

  

Date Opponent Place
Monday, November 13 Chattooga Away
Thursday, November 16 Ashworth Home
Thursday, November 30 Darlington Home
Monday, December 4 Model Away
Thursday, December 7 Armuchee Home
Saturday, December 9 Pepperell Home
Monday, December 11 Rockmart Away
Thursday December 14 Coosa Home
Saturday, December 16 Chattooga Home
Monday, December 18 Ashworth Away
Monday, January 8 Darlington Away
Thursday, January 11 Model Home
Saturday, January 13 Armuchee Away
Thursday, January 18 Pepperell Away
Monday, January 22 Rockmart Home
Thursday, January 25 Coosa Away

 

Tournament Dates to be announced.

 

https://www.remind.com/join/17cmsbc

Contact Us
Polk School District 612 South College St.
Cedartown, GA 30125
View Map & Directions
Phone: 770-748-3821
Fax: 770-748-5131
Translator     
Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Google-Translate-English to French Google-Translate-English to German Google-Translate-English to Italian Google-Translate-English to Japanese BETA Google-Translate-English to Korean BETA Google-Translate-English to Russian BETA Google-Translate-English to Spanish Google-Translate-English to Tagalog Google-Translate-English to Portuguese Google-Translate-English to Vietnamese