Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Milestones Resources  

Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Description:
Announcements
  • Milestones Testing

    Milestones Testing Begins April 24!!

    • Monday, April 24:  ELA section 1 - 6th grade
    • Tuesday, April 25:  ELA section 1 - 7th and 8th grades
    • Wednesday, April 26:  ELA section 2 - 6th, 7th, and 8th grades
    • Thursday, April 27:  ELA section 3 - 6th, 7th, and 8th grades
    • Friday, April 28:  Make-Ups
    • Monday, May 1:  Make-Ups
    • Tuesday, May 2:  Math section 1 - 6th, 7th, and 8th grades
    • Wednesday, May 3:  Math section 2 - 6th, 7th, and 8th grades
    • Thursday, May 4:  Science - 8th grade
    • Friday, May 5:  Social Studies - 8th grade
    • Monday, May 8:  Lit EOC
    • Tuesday, May 9:  Lit EOC
    • Wednesday, May 10:  Make-Ups
    • Thursday, May 11:  Phys Sci EOC
    • Friday, May 12:  Make-Ups
Assignments
 View All Assignments
    [{"id":"P_1","enabled":false},{"id":"P_2","enabled":false}]@[{"id":"P_3","enabled":true},{"id":"P_4","enabled":false}]
    Submit Assignment
    (Due: )
      
      
      
    * Required
    Contact Us
    Polk School District 612 South College St.
    Cedartown, GA 30125
    View Map & Directions
    Phone: 770-748-3821
    Fax: 770-748-5131
    Translator     
    Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Google-Translate-English to French Google-Translate-English to German Google-Translate-English to Italian Google-Translate-English to Japanese BETA Google-Translate-English to Korean BETA Google-Translate-English to Russian BETA Google-Translate-English to Spanish Google-Translate-English to Tagalog Google-Translate-English to Portuguese Google-Translate-English to Vietnamese