Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Meet Our Staff

Exceptional Student Services Staff

 

Julie R. Moilanen

Special Education Director

jmoilanen@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Nancy Woods

Coordinator

nancy.woods@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Sherry Turner

Special Ed. Instructional Coach

sturner@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Tammy Hughes

thughes@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Tracy Reynolds

treynolds@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Trish Hulsey

phulsey@polk.k12.ga.us

 

`

Maggie Buchanan

School Psychologist

mbuchanan@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Kim Curtis

School Psychologist

kcurtis@polk.k12.ga.us

 

Deborah Cook

Special Ed. Instructional Coach

dcook@polk.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Contact Us
Polk School District 612 South College St.
Cedartown, GA 30125
View Map & Directions
Phone: 770-748-3821
Fax: 770-748-5131
Translator     
Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Google-Translate-English to French Google-Translate-English to German Google-Translate-English to Italian Google-Translate-English to Japanese BETA Google-Translate-English to Korean BETA Google-Translate-English to Russian BETA Google-Translate-English to Spanish Google-Translate-English to Tagalog Google-Translate-English to Portuguese Google-Translate-English to Vietnamese